Last updated: January 22, 2024
SyncMyWorkout Memberships. If you purchase a membership you acknowledge that your membership will auto renew until you cancel your membership or we terminate it. You can cancel your subscription at any time by logging into your account https://syncmyworkout.com/login and clicking on the "Edit" link at the top of the membership section. This will take you to the customer billing portal where you will be able to cancel your subscription. If you cancel your subscription your membership will remain active until the end of your current billing period. You will not have the right to receive any pro-rated refunds if you cancel your membership period early. You must cancel your membership at least 24 hours before the end of each billing cycle in order to avoid being billed for the next billing cycle's membership. With an active SyncMyWorkout membership the service will sync new workouts as you complete them (workouts completed before your membership began are not synced).
Refunds for first time memberships. First time customers have a 7-day money back guarantee on any membership plan. If you are not 100% satisfied within 7 days please email us and will give you a full refund. This policy is for memberships only and does not apply to our history sync services.
Service Interruptions. The connections that SyncMyWorkout makes with other fitness apps might fail as those apps make changes over time. These changes are out of our control but we will do our best to restore service asap. In the event that we are unable to restore service you are not entitled to a refund.
Affiliate Acknowledgement This acknowledgement serves as notice that SyncMyWorkout.com is not affiliated with Peloton Interactive Inc or Garmin Ltd. By using our services, creating subscription memberships, or otherwise interacting with SyncMyWorkout, you acknowledge that you do so fully aware that SyncMyWorkout is an independent entity, and that we do not have any official relationship with Peloton or Garmin.
Peloton-to-Garmin History Sync. You will be charged a one time non-refundable amount to sync your workout history from Peloton to Garmin. You will receive an email when your full data sync is complete (can take up to 48 hours).
Pricing. Prices for products or services are subject to change at any time, but changes will not affect any order for products or services you have already placed except that for auto-renewing memberships price changes will take effect when indicated in our email notice to you.
Errors. In the event of an error, we reserve the right to correct the error and revise your order accordingly (which includes charging the correct price) or to cancel the order and refund any amount charged.
No Refunds. Except to the extent refunds are required by law or as stated in our "Refunds for first time memberships" policy (see above), payments are nonrefundable and there are no refunds. However, we may, in our sole discretion, provide a refund or discount in certain cases.